Craft Fairs and Shows 2021

 

Saturday 30th October - Whalley Village

 

Saturday 6th November - Kelbrook Village Hall

Sunday 7th November - Ilkley Farmers Market (the Grove)

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st November Crafts in the Pen Skipton

Saturday 27th November - Bingley Theatre (Christmas Light Switch On)

Sunday 28th November Houghton Clough Nursery - Nr Clitheroe

Friday 3rd and Saturday 4th December - Houghton Clough Nursery - Nr Clitheroe

Sunday 5th December - Ilkley Food Market (the Grove)

Saturday 11th December - Tadcaster Artisan Market

Sunday 19th December - Ilkley Christmas Lights - The Grove